You can upgrade or downgrade your Moxie plan anytime you like. You will only be billed for the plan you have enabled at the time you receive a payment.

  1. Click your name in the top right corner (3 horizontal lines on mobile).

  2. Click Settings.

  3. Click the Pencil icon in the Your Plan section.

  4. Select the plan you want to switch to.

Did this answer your question?