On Moxie.xyz, click on your Profile Picture in the upper right corner and select “Moxie Pass” to manage your plan.

You will see your current Moxie Pass plan on the left side of the screen. Select “Cancel” to terminate your current plan. Your current plan will remain active through the end of your billing cycle.

Please note: if you do not purchase a new plan before the end of your billing cycle, your reservations for any classes scheduled after the current cycle ends will be cancelled.

Did this answer your question?